The CRBE branch in Moscow:
tel/fax: +7 (499) 152 16 05

Membership
Possibilities
News and events

INFORMATION ABOUT THE CENTRE OF RUSSIAN BUSINESS IN EUROPE:

The CENTRE OF RUSSIAN BUSINESS IN EUROPE (CRBE) is an international non-profit association registered in Belgium. Brussels was chosen as the venue as it is the key centre of business and political activities not only of the European Union, but also of Europe as a whole. The CRBE Head Office is in Moscow.

CRBE Membership: Any Russian company that connects the development of its business with the market and/or companies of member-States of the European Union can become a CRBE Member.

CRBE Associated Member: Any non-Russian company, as well as a citizen of any State that connects respectively the development of its business or personal professional/academic/educational interests with the market and/or companies of the Russian Federation and the European Union can become a CRBE Associated Member.

The Goal of the Association is to promote the interests of its members through effective lobbying, legal protection, information support and other actions directed towards an integration of Russian and European companies within the common Russia-EU economic space taking into account the accession of Russia to the World Trade Organization (WTO).

АКТУАЛЬНЫЕ ТЕМЫ

 

Recommendations

Филиал ЦРБЕ в Москве:
тел/факс: +7 (499) 152 16 05

Членство
Возможности
Новости и мероприятия

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ЦЕНТРЕ РОССИЙСКОГО БИЗНЕСА В ЕВРОПЕ:

ЦЕНТР РОССИЙСКОГО БИЗНЕСА В ЕВРОПЕ (ЦРБЕ) — международная некоммерческая ассоциация, зарегистрированная в Бельгии. Местом расположения выбран Брюссель как ключевой центр деловой и политической активности не только Европейского Союза, но и всей Европы. Основной филиал ЦРБЕ планируется открыть в Москве.

Членом ЦРБЕ может быть любая российская компания, связывающая развитие своего бизнеса с рынком и/или компаниями государств–членов Европейского Союза.

Ассоциированным членом ЦРБЕ может быть любая нероссийская компания, а также гражданин любого государства, связывающие соответственно развитие своего бизнеса либо личные профессиональные/научные/учебные интересы с рынком и/или компаниями Российской Федерации и Европейского союза.

Цель Ассоциации состоит в продвижении интересов своих членов путем эффективного лоббирования, правовой защиты, информационной поддержки и других действий, направленных на интеграцию российских и европейских компаний в рамках общего экономического пространства России и ЕС с учетом присоединения России к Всемирной торговой организации (ВТО).

АКТУАЛЬНЫЕ ТЕМЫ

 

Рекомендации